New York Fashion Week

It’s officially fashion month which is indicated by NYFW being officially over, cue the sad face and potential tears, and like always I am unfortunately not physically attending any show. However, I sort of am via my trustworthy laptop and that reliable thing called wireless internet.

So since I was not in New York, and I am not in London and I will not be in either Milan and Paris, I shall be in swivel-ly chair dreaming about Fendi, Chanel and Marc Jacobs (I could possibly list more but then it would just get too long).

So here are the shows that I loved this season (all images are sourced from Vogue my bible):

Kate Spade.jpeg

BM.jpeg

Self portrait.jpeg

Tanya taylor.jpeg

ZAC .jpeg

Frame.jpeg

Creatures of Comfort.jpeg

Ulla Johnson.jpeg

CH.jpeg

TB.jpeg

Marissa Webb.jpeg

Marchesa.jpeg

J.Mendel.jpeg

Zac Posen.jpeg

Rebecca Taylor.jpeg

Marc Jacobs.jpeg

Erin Fetherston.jpeg

Z.jpeg

AO.jpeg

DB.jpeg

JS.jpeg

Love,

Catherine

Leave a Reply

